Professional Coaching: Web Resources

The Association for Coaching (AC) is a leading independent and not-for-profit professional body dedicated to promoting best practice and raising awareness and standards of coaching worldwide.

The International Coaching Federation (ICF) is the leading global organisation for coaches and coaching. ICF is dedicated to advancing the coaching profession by setting high standards, providing independent certification and building a worldwide network of trained coaching professionals. Access resources of a variety of coaching topics.

The International Coaching Federation is the leader in conducting and providing coaching industry research. This research portal provides access to a variety of articles in abstract and full text.

Access new research from the Harvard Business School faculty on a variety of business topics.

Figure.nz provides New Zealand focused figures, graphs and data on a variety of topics.

The Institute of Coaching at McLean, Harvard Medical School Affiliate, is a non-profit organisation dedicated to ensuring scientific integrity in the field of coaching. Access resources, articles, reports, webinars, videos and much more.

The Library of Professional Coaching provides high caliber materials relevant to all aspects of professional coaching. This includes articles, videos, research briefs, dissertations and white papers. The Library of Professional Coaching strives to be an easily searchable database of trusted, high-caliber, vetted and peer-reviewed content.

Coach magazine is a dedicated space to support the industry and professional standards and to showcase successful, professional coaches, mentors, therapists and experts from around the world. Coach features articles covering a wide range of topics in business, life and wellbeing.

The International Journal of Evidence Based Coaching and Mentoring provides evidence-based, well-researched resources for students, professionals, corporate clients, managers and academic specialists who need to be at the forefront of developments in the field of coaching.

The Philosophy of Coaching is a double-blind peer reviewed journal. It is a forum for academic researchers, educators and coach practitioners to share their knowledge and expertise with the international coaching community, engage in rigorous, reflective dialogue, and build their reputations as thought leaders and influencers.